Dog Collar Itery, it is a super cute collar for the winter – my dog received … in my opinion

A few days earlier. I search for information on the Dog Collar Itery LED Flashing Lights Dog Collar Pets LED Flash Collar Christmas, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Dog Collar Itery LED Flashing Lights Dog

ColorRed nbspnbsp SizeM Itery LED Flashing Lights Dog Collar Material Made of sturdy and durable Nylon material. Size Width 1 inch Adjustable Length 11.9-18.9 inches LED bar length 7.9 inch 4 modes slow flashing/ fast flashing/ on /off. Battery 2CR2032 The battery can be replaced when it worked out. Choose the right size LED Pet Dog Collar for your pets. Packing 1X LED Flash …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Make sure you have extra batteries because within a week of receiving this collar the batteries must be replaced (and my dog only wore a few times with the lights actually …. by Rachel

I love this collar Is my favorite color and I can keep an eye on my dog while she is out at night. by Courtney Culler

Beautiful neck just as described. Nice but not real light shining. My dog is black and a little more weight so when he turns to me I couldn’t see her but on the side I always …. by Lisa

Leave a Reply

