Review lederTEK Solar, They are solar powered so I like that there is no cord to plug in

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the lederTEK Solar Outdoor String Lights 20ft 30 LED White Crystal Ball Solar, so i have to tell.

lederTEK Solar Outdoor String Lights 20ft

Products Features 1. This wonderful string light illuminates during night ideal for decorating your gardens patio lawn porch gate yard etc. 2. Super long working time it can continuously work more than 8 hours at night if the panel absorbs enough sunshine during day. 3. Waterproof suitable for indoor and outdoor use. 4. Solar powered panel is stood by a 20cm garden spike. With …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I love these little lights. I purchased these for my little outdoor patio. The solar panel collects energy during the day and they never fail to turn on automatically …. by Myria McCabe

I have these hanging on my tent camper. Are solar powered so I like that there is no plug-in cord. I’d like them a bit bigger but I am happy with them. by Choward

These lights really work well and are very cute. Our terrace gets a lot of sunshine so when the lights come on after dark they remain on until sunrise. by Kindle Customer

These are beautiful I bought these to wrap around my porch and Apartment are perfect I was a little scared at first cause my patio only gets direct sunlight for a couple …. by Megan

Leave a Reply

