Yard Master 13547 6-Outlet Power Stake with Light Sensor and 6-Foot, Five Stars in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Yard Master 13547 6-Outlet Power Stake with Light Sensor and 6-Foot Cord, so i would like to describe here.

Yard Master 13547 6-Outlet Power Stake

Style6-Outlets Yard Master 13547 6-Outlet Power Stake with Light Sensor and 6-Foot Cord. Contains 6-feet of 14/3-gauge cord green color blends in with your landscaping. Accepts up to 6 plugged in items at a time weatherproof timer and outlet covers make this perfect for use any season. 15A rating at 125V 14/3-gauge SJTW(rated weatherproof). Featuring built-in rain-proof mechanical …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

It was not what I needed but it will be saving for Christmas lights. by JoAnn Banks

Timer still works for me and I had it up and running for a couple of months through a lot of rain storms by CAL

I have one of these to use for my bug zapper and some other lighting systems and it worked like a champ ever since I got it. by James M. Molnar

This is very easy to use and feels like a great quality. I put the episode in a shaded area so I was worried that the automatic lights after nightfall may not work correctly. by P. Kee

Leave a Reply

